Crochet Block #2

Here is block #2 to crochet.
I’ll post the written pattern in a day or two if you can’t make out the chart.
I think I may make several categories for these blocks. So far the first 2 blocks are of a lacy fan look so these are part of the lacy fan block series. Once I figure out the next category, We’ll start that block category so we will have a whole different type of blanket.

lacy block

block # 2

*Again, these blocks are found free online somewhere. I’m not creating then. *
Onwards and crochet!

Leave a Reply

